Category Archives: Symposium

Urban Sketchers 8th International Symposium

It’s almost time to register for the 2017 USk Symposium in Chicago! Early bird registration opens February 11 at 8 am CST (14:00 GMT). Standard registration opens February 18 at 5 pm CST (23:00 GMT). If you’re planning to register … Continue reading

Posted in Symposium | Leave a comment